أحمد الحمدي

مترجم معتمد ومترجم فوري تعاقبي

التزكيات

نفسر اللغة العربية

"حضورٌ في الموعد المحدد وحضورٌ متميز"

لقد عملتُ مع أحمد الحمدي في مناسباتٍ عديدة ووجدته دائمًا أنيقًا ومهنيًا وشخصيةً ممتعة. انه يشارك بشكل جيد للغاية مع كل من المدربين في أثناء تقديم التدريب ومع المندوبين المتدربين على حد سواء، وهو على استعداد لتجاوز ما هو مطلوب منه عادة. لقد وجدتُ أنه بذل مجهودًا كبيرًا لفهم المواد التدريبية قبل تقديم التدريب، وأصبح جزءًا من تقديم التدريب وليس مجرد مترجمًا. إنه دائمًا ما يقدم عمله بعرض جيد جدًا ويحضر في الموعد المحدد، وكان من دواعي سروري أن أعمل معه، وسأفعل ذلك في المستقبل إذا أتيحت الفرص لذلك - إيان كينيدي، إيان كينيدي أسوشيتس ليمتد ومنتسب كلية الشرطة البريطانية

"أوصي به بشدة"

لقد عرفتُ أحمد الحمدي منذ ما يقرب من 30 عامًا منذ دراسته لدرجة الماجستير في جامعة هيريوت- وات، أدنبرة. كنتُ أستاذاً له ومشرفاً عليه خلال دراسات الماجستير، ووجدته دقيقًا ومنهجيًا كمترجم/ مترجم فوري وكطالب لدراسات الترجمة. كشخص، فهو ناضج وموثوق به، وودود للغاية، ووجدت المتعة في التدريس والعمل معه. هذه هي الصفات التي يعجب بها المدرسون الجامعيون وزملاؤه الطلاب على حد سواء. بصفتي مترجمًا ذو مكانة عالية ومترجمًا فوريًا في هذا المجال لقد واصلتُ متابعة عمله الممتاز على مر السنين. في مختلف القدرات، كنتُ على دراية بعمله المهني الممتاز وسلوكه الشخصي من خلال المراجع والردود التقييمية لعمله المهني اللاحق. باختصار، أحمد فردٌ من الدرجة الأولى. تقابل هذا بمعيارٍ متساوٍ المواقف المهنية العليا ليس فقط تجاه المهمة التي يقوم بها، ولكن أيضًا فيما يتعلق بمجالات واسعة من الجهد الإنساني مثل الأخلاق والمسؤولية. لذلك، أوصي به بشدة على حد سواء للترجمة المهنية وعمل الترجمة الفورية وللمزيد من دراسات الدكتوراه والأنشطة العلمية ذات الصلة - باسل حاتم، أستاذ بروفيسور في الترجمة التحريرية والترجمة الشفوية، الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة -سابقًا، أستاذ الترجمة واللسانيات، جامعة هيريوت- وات، أدنبرة، المملكة المتحدة

"مثالي"

لقد كنتُ ولم أزل أعمل مع أحمد لأكثر من عشرين عامًا في مشاريع تمتد بطيفٍ واسعٍ وقد أعجبتُ دائمًا بوفائه لمعاييره المهنية الصارمة. تعدُ مساعدة أحمد وتفانيه واهتمامه بالتفاصيل أمرًا مثاليًا وليس لدي أي تردد في التوصية بأحمد لأية مشاريع تتعلق بالعربية - ستيفان جايغر، الثلاثي للترجمة - تراينغل ترانسشلينز

"جودة عالية للغاية"

لقد عملتُ ولم أزال مع أحمد ووجدتُ الجودة في ترجمته وترجمته الفورية العربية لمدة 20 عامًا. إنه ذو خبرة واسعة جدًا، ولديه خبرة تجارية كبيرة في الترجمة الكتابية واللفظية، وعملهُ دائمًا ذو جودة عالية للغاية. إنه شخص من السهل جدًا التحدث إليه والعمل معه، وهو فردٌ متوازنٌ جدًا ولائقٌ تمامًا، نوصي به بنسبة 100٪ - لن تلتفتوا إلى الوراء! جي. ماكليش، أس إي أل أعمال اللغات المحدودة - أس إي أل بيزنس لانغويجيز ليمتد

"مثيرٌ للإعجاب للغاية"

لقد كان زبوننا معجٌب للغاية بترجمة السيد الحمدي لإصداراتهم الصحفية. كان موضوع الترجمة هو حقوق الإنسان- كلير تومبسون، اتصالات الدرجة الأولى، شريكة في ديسكرايب للترجمة (ماجستير آداب وعضو معهد الترجمة والترجمة الفورية) مع كريستينا تيغيرو بينكو -مترجمة ومترجمة فورية جواردو دي إنجليز

"احترافي"

أحمد رجلٌ رائعٌ، وحيُ الضمير، واحترافيٌ للغاية - يمكنني أن أوصي به لكم! -إيان ليدل، شريك في شركة المحاماة فارليز سوليسترز أل أل بي

"مؤدب للغاية"

أحمد مترجم ممتاز وقد استخدمناه في عدة مناسبات للغة الإنجليزية إلى العربية، وهو دائمًا سريعٌ جدًا للعودة إليّ بالاستفسارات والترجمات التي يعيدها إليّ في الوقت المحدد. إنه مهذب ولطيف للغاية للعمل معه

ميشيل إدواردز، مديرة المشروع في لينغوا أسستس لخدمات الترجمة و الترجمة الفورية

"لا يقدر بثمن"

عمل أحمد الحمدي لجامعة سالفورد خلال الفترة من 2013 إلى 2016 في عقد نقل المعرفة مع شرطة أبو ظبي في دور مترجم للوثائق قائم في المملكة المتحدة. خلال هذا الوقت، قام أحمد بدور ترجمة خطط الأعمال والوثائق القانونية والمواد التدريبية من العربية إلى الإنجليزية ومن الإنجليزية إلى العربية. كان نهج العمل المرن الذي تبناه أحمد للوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية القصيرة لأعمال الترجمة، والذي تضمن العمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والعمل طوال الليل، نهجًا لا يقدر بثمن. كانت جودة أعمال أحمد للترجمة عالية للغاية وقد أشاد بها زبوننا شرطة أبو ظبي. كان أحمد أيضًا لا يقدر بثمن في تقديم رؤية تجارية وثقافية عامة عند ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ليس لدي أي تردد على الإطلاق في التوصية بخدمات الترجمة لأحمد الحمدي - أندرو هامبسون، رئيس قسم المشاريع في جامعة سالفورد

"مستوىً عالٍ من الخدمة"

أكتب إليكم فيما يتعلق ببعض التعليقات الإيجابية التي تلقيناها بشأن المهمة المشار إليها أعلاه. اتصل بنا الزبون للتبادل بالآراء بشأن ما يلي: "لقد وجدتُ أحمد الحمدي مترجمًا ممتازًا. إنه احترافي ومقتدر للغاية ويشكل جزءًا من فريق تقديم التدريب. لديه مشاركة ممتازة مع المندوبين المتدربين والمدربين ويستجيب لاحتياجاتهم. إنه واضح ومتماسك في ترجمته وهو تأكيدي في تسليمه للعمل. إنه دائمًا على جهوزية للعمل ويحضر في الوقت المحدد ويسعى للمساعدة في تقديم المواد التدريبية بكل طريقة ممكنة. "نود أن نشكرك على عملكم الشاق ونعلمك أننا نقدر جهودك لتقديم مستوى عال من الخدمة وتجربة إيجابية لهذا الزبون. لقد دوّنا هذه الملاحظات الإيجابية على ملفك الشخصي في سجلاتنا. مرة أخرى شكرًا جزيلًا على عملك الشاق- سيرين خان، أخصائية التميز في الخدمة في تي دبليو غلوبال

“احترافي ومُساعد”

أكتب إليكم للتأكيد على أن السيد الحمدي قد أتم بنجاح مهمتين مع شرطة مانشستر الكبرى. في المرحلة الأولى، في أيار/ مايو 2014، عمل عن كثب مع هذا القسم لمدة 31 يومًا في تقديم ترجمة فورية تعاقبية وكتابية بجودة عالية فيما يتعلق بكبار المندوبين من قطر. ثم تم الطلب منه العمل لمدة 19 يومًا أخرى في تشرين الثاني/ نوفمبر 2014، للقيام بمهمة مماثلة. أُعجب الموظفون القطريون الأصليون للغاية بعمل السيد الحمدي وطلبوا على وجه التحديد تعيينه للقيام بأعمال الترجمة للمجموعة الثانية من المندوبين. لذلك، عمل السيد الحمدي إجمالاً لمدة 50 يومًا، بمتوسط يوم عمل من 8 ساعات. في بعض الأحيان كان يعمل ساعات إضافية في غضون مهلة قصيرة، وذلك بسبب هيكل الدورة التدريبية التي قدمناها، وبالتالي أنهى أكثر من 400 ساعة عمل لنا في هذه القدرة. لقد وجدنا أن السيد الحمدي احترافيًا للغاية ويستجيب لمتطلباتنا المحددة، ونتطلع إلى العمل معه مرة أخرى في المستقبل. إذا كنتم بحاجة إلى أي معلومات إضافية، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بي- ضابط الشرطة مارتن أفريت، شرطة مانشستر الكبرى - مركز تدريب الشرطة في سجلي بارك

"متعةٌ في العمل معه"

بالإضافة إلى التزكية المرجعية التي قدمتها مؤخرًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني في 23 سبتمبر 2013 لوكالة معايير السائقين، أود أن أؤكد أن السيد أحمد الحمدي قد تم توظيفه كمترجم بالأعمال الحرة من الإنجليزية إلى العربية في مركز مارلو للغات لمدة حوالي 11 سنة. لقد عرفتهُ شخصياً طوال هذا الوقت ووجدتهُ مترجمًا ممتازًا حقًا له موقف ناضج ومسؤول جدًا تجاه عمله. قام أحمد بالفعل بترجمة أكثر من 250،000 كلمة لنا على مدار العقد الماضي وبقدر ما أعلم أنه لم يفوت أبدًا موعدًا نهائيًا للزبائن. إن عمله دائمًا دقيق للغاية وهو يعمل جيدًا تحت الضغط. على مر السنين تعامل مع مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع والنصوص بالنيابة عنا ويسرني أن أقول أننا لم نتلقَ شكوى واحدة عن عمله. إنه دائمًا مرنٌ جدًا، وحتى عندما يكون مشغولًا للغاية، فإنه دائمًا يتمكن من إيجاد الوقت المناسب ليلبي طلباتنا. من المريح للغاية أن نكون قادرين على تقديم مشاريع الترجمة إلى أحمد مع العلم أنه سيتم التعامل معها دائمًا بطريقة احترافية للغاية وبصورة عمل فعلي مع الحد الأدنى من الضجيج. لقد لمس مشاعري بشكل خاص في عدة مناسبات عندما أرسل لي أحمد بطاقات عيد الميلاد والتمنيات بمناسبة عيد الفصح على الرغم من أنه يدين بالعقيدة الإسلامية، ومن الواضح أنه يحتفل بمناسبات ومهرجانات دينية مختلفة عني. إنه حقًا شخص عطوف جدًا وعاطفي جدًا يسعدني حقًا العمل معه. ليس لدي أي تردد على الإطلاق في التوصية به دون تحفظ. إذا كنتم بحاجة إلى أي معلومات أخرى بخصوص أحمد، فيرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بي - هاورد جاي. إيليس، بكالوريوس علوم مع مرتبة الشرف، تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية، عضو مجلس الإدارة المنتدب/ مدير مركز مارلو للغات

"ارتقى إلى مستوى التحديات"

تؤكد هذه الرسالة أن السيد أحمد الحمدي، بين آذار/ مارس وحزيران / يونيو 2008، عمل مترجمًا فوريًا تعاقبيًا في الدورات التدريبية التي تم عقدها في كلية التخطيط للطوارئ. هذه الدورات كانت تتطلب الكثير من المعرفة الفنية لمترجم فوري، حيث تشتمل على مواضيع معقدة ومفردات متخصصة وسياق واللغة العامية اليومية في بيئة تعليمية. كما كانت الدورات التدريبية متطلبة للجهد بدنيًا بسبب ساعات العمل الطويلة، والتي شملت التغطية في جميع الوجبات والفعاليات الاجتماعية. ارتقى السيد الحمدي إلى مستوى التحديات وقدم خدمة ممتازة سمحت للكلية بالحفاظ على وتيرة التدريس لتحقيق أهدافها التدريبية، ودعم التواصل بين المدربين والطلاب- الجنرال مايكل تشارلتون-ويدي، حائز على وسام قائد في الإمبراطورية البريطانية، الرئيس التنفيذي في كلية التخطيط للطوارئ - مكتب مجلس الوزراء، المملكة المتحدة

"متعةٌ في العمل معه"

لقد عرفتُ السيد الحمدي منذ عام 1981 عندما بدأ بمساعدتي في قراءة وترجمة النصوص العربية من العصور الوسطى. من بين جميع المتحدثين باللغة العربية الذين تعاونت معهم، وجدتُ أن السيد الحمدي هو الأكثر موثوقية والأكثر ذكاءً. لقد أنشأنا مؤخرًا نص عمل فلكي من القرن التاسع الميلادي تم العثور عليه في مخطوطتين في المكتبة البريطانية. لم يساعدني السيد الحمدي في تفسير النص فحسب، بل قام أيضًا بكتابة الطبعة بخط عربي واضح وجميل للغاية. كان دوره في غاية الأهمية، بحيث أنه في النشر النهائي للنص، ستتم تسميته مؤلفًا مشتركًا. لقد كان السيد الحمدي دقيقاً في الحفاظ على المواعيد وإنتاج ما وعد به. إن إتقانه للغة الإنجليزية الاصطلاحية مثيرٌ للإعجاب ولديه القدرة العقلية المطلوبة من المترجم الجيد. إنه متحمس ومبدع. إنه حريص على مواكبة أحدث تقنيات الكمبيوتر، لكنه أيضًا موهوب في الفنون. لقد سمعتهُ وهو ينشد الشعر باللغة الإنجليزية والعربية عن ظهر قلب وأعتقدُ (رغم أنني لست حكمًا في ذلك) أن مؤلفاته في الشعر العربي جيدة. إنه حريص على معرفة المزيد عن الموسيقى الكلاسيكية العربية والغربية - وخاصة موسيقى العود. قبل كل شيء، يتمتع السيد الحمدي بشخصية لطيفة للغاية، وهو متعة في العمل معه- البروفيسور تشارلز إس. بورنيت (محاضر في تاريخ التأثير الإسلامي على أوروبا في العصور الوسطى وأوائل العصر الحديث) معهد واربورغ، جامعة لندن

"مثيرٌ للإعجاب للغاية"

هذا إشهاد على أنه تمت دعوة الأستاذ أحمد الحمدي إلى كلية الملك فهد العليا للترجمة بجامعة عبد المالك السعدي بالمغرب كمتحدث ضيف يوم الأربعاء والخميس 4 و 5 آذار/ مارس 2009. وقد قدم السيد أحمد الحمدي سلسلة من المحاضرات غطت كل من الجوانب النظرية الحديثة والتحديات العملية للترجمة. كما عقد اجتماعًا مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين لمناقشة إمكانيات التعاون الأكاديمي المختلفة. كان أعضاء هيئة التدريس والمدرسة في كلية الملك العليا فهد للترجمة منبهرين جدًا بكفاءة الأستاذ الحمدي في هذا المجال ومستوى احترافه- المدير الطيبي، نور، جامعة عبد المالك السعدي، مدرسة الملك فهد العليا للترجمة

تواصلوا معي

 المترجم والمترجم الفوري المؤهل، اليوم للاستعلام عن خدماتي

ابقوا على تواصل معي

Ahmed T Al-Hamdi 

Certified Translator and Consecutive Interpreter

(English-Arabic)

Testimonials

Interpreting the Arabic Language

“Punctual and Well Presented”

“I have worked with Ahmed Al-Hamdi on numerous occasions and I have found him to be personable, professional, and pleasant. He engages extremely well with both training delivery trainers and delegates equally and is prepared to go well beyond what would be normally required of him. I found that he made such an effort to understand the material prior to delivery he became part of the training delivery rather than purely a translator. Always punctual and well presented he was a pleasure to work with and I would do so in the future if opportunities arise.” - Ian Kennedy, Ian Kennedy Associates Ltd and College of Policing UK Associate

“I Strongly Recommend Him”

“I have known Ahmed Al-Hamdi for nearly 30 years since his MSc studies at Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh. I was his tutor and supervisor throughout Master studies, and I found him to be thorough and methodical both as a translator/interpreter and as a student of Translation Studies. As a person, he is mature, reliable, and extremely friendly, a pleasure to teach and work with. These are qualities admired by teachers and fellow students alike. As a fully fledged translator and interpreter in the field, I have kept up with his excellent work over the years. In various capacities, I have been aware of his excellent professional work and personal conduct through references and feedback for recent professional work. In short, Ahmed is a first-class individual. This is matched to an equal measure by top professional attitude not only towards the task at hand, but also regarding such broad areas of human endeavour as ethics and responsibility. Therefore, I strongly recommend him both for professional translation and interpreting work and for further doctorate studies and related scholarly activities.” - Basil Hatim, Professor of Translation & Interpreting, American University of Sharjah, UAE (formerly, Professor of Translation & Linguistics, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK)

“Exemplary”

“I have been working with Ahmed for over twenty years on projects spanning a wide spectrum and have always been impressed by his exacting professional standards. Ahmed's helpfulness, dedication, and attention to detail are exemplary and I have no hesitation in recommending Ahmed for any projects involving Arabic.” - Stephan Jaeger, Triangle Translations

“Top Quality”

“Have worked with Ahmed and his quality Arabic translation and interpreting for 20 years. He's very wide-ranging, has vast commercial written and spoken experience, and the work is always top quality. Very easy to talk to and work with, a well-balanced, thoroughly decent chap, we recommend him 100% - you'll not look back!” - G McLeish, SEL Business Languages Ltd

“Very Impressed”

“Our client was very impressed with Mr Al-Hamdi's translation of their press releases. The subject field was human rights.” - Claire Thompson, 1st degree connection1st, Partner at DeScribe Translations (MITI, MA) with Cristina Tejero Penco (Traductora e Intérprete Jurado de Inglés)

“Professional”

“Ahmed is a lovely man, conscientious, and very professional - I can recommend him to you!” - Ian Liddle, Partner at Farley’s Solicitors LLP

“Very Polite”

“Ahmed is an excellent translator and we have used him on several occasions for English > Arabic, he is always very quick to get back to me with queries and translations are back on time. He is very polite and lovely to work with.” - Michelle Edwards, Project Manager at Linguassist Interpreting and Translation Services

“Invaluable”

“Ahmed Al-Hamdi worked for the University of Salford during 2013 to 2016 on a knowledge transfer contract with Abu Dhabi Police in the role as UK-based document translator. During this time, Ahmed fulfilled the role of translating business plans, legal documentation, and training materials from Arabic to English and English to Arabic. The flexible business approach adopted by Ahmed to meet short deadlines for translation work, which involved weekend and overnight working, was invaluable. The quality of Ahmed’s translation work was extremely high and praised by our client, Abu Dhabi Police. Ahmed was also invaluable in providing general commercial and cultural insight when undertaking business in the UAE. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending the translation services of Ahmed Al-Hamdi.” - Andrew Hampson, Head of Enterprise at the University of Salford

“A High Level of Service”

“I am writing to you in regards to some positive feedback we have received regarding the above referenced assignment. The client has contacted us to share the following: “I have found Ahmed Al-Hamdi to be an excellent translator. He is very professional and competent and forms part of the training delivery team. He has excellent engagement with the delegates and the trainers and is very responsive to their needs. He is clear and coherent with his translation and is emphatic in his delivery. He is always well turned out and on time and seeks to help with the delivery of the course material in every way he can.” We would like to thank you for your hard work and let you know that we very much appreciate your efforts to deliver a high level of service and positive experience to this client. We have made a note of this positive feedback on your profile for our records. Again many thanks for your hard work. - Saireen Khan, Service Excellence Specialist at TWB Global

“Professional and Accommodating”

“I am writing to confirm that Mr Al-Hamdi has successfully completed 2 assignments with Greater Manchester Police. In the first instance, in May 2014, he worked closely with this department for 31 days providing interpreting and written translations of a high quality in regards to senior delegates from Qatar. He was then required to work a further 19 days in November 2014, for a similar assignment. The original Qatari Officers were impressed by Mr AI-Hamdi's work and specifically requested that he be assigned for the second set of delegates. Therefore in total, Mr Al-Hamdi worked for 50 days, with an average working day of 8 hours. On occasion he did work extra hours at short notice, due to the structure of the course we supplied, and therefore he has completed over 400 hours work for us in this capacity. We have found Mr Al-Hamdi to be very professional and accommodating to our specific requirements and we look forward to working with him again in the future. If you require any further information, please don't hesitate to contact me.” - PC Martyn Everett, Greater Manchester Police - Sedgley Park Training Centre

“A Joy to Work with”

“Further to the reference which I recently supplied by email on the 23rd of September, 2013 for the Drivers Standards Agency, I wish to confirm that Mr Ahmed Al-Hamdi has been employed as a freelance English to Arabic translator at the Marlow Language Centre for a period of approximately 11 years. I have known him personally throughout this time and have found him to be a really excellent translator with a very mature and responsible attitude towards his work. Ahmed has already translated over 250,000 words for us over the past decade and as far as I am aware he has never missed a client deadline. His work is always very accurate and he is good working under pressure. Over the years he has handled a wide variety of subject matters and texts for us and I am delighted to say that we have never received a single complaint about his work. He is always very flexible and even when he is extremely busy he always manages to find time to fit in our requests. It is very comforting to be able to give translation projects to Ahmed knowing that they will always be dealt with in a very professional and workmanlike manner with the minimum of fuss. I was particularly touched on several occasions when Ahmed sent me Christmas cards and Easter wishes even though he is of the Muslim faith and obviously celebrates different religious events and festivals from myself. He is truly a very compassionate and empathetic person who really is a joy to work with. I have no hesitation whatsoever in unreservedly recommending him. Should you require any further information regarding Ahmed please do not hesitate to contact me.” - Howard J. Eeles, BSc. Hons, TEFL Managing Director / Principal The Marlow Language Centre

“Rose to the Challenges”

“This letter confirms that between March and June 2008 Mr Ahmed Al-Hamdi worked as the consecutive interpreter on courses held at the Emergency Planning College. These courses were extremely technically demanding for an interpreter, involving complex subjects and specialised vocabulary, context and vernacular in a teaching environment. They were also physically demanding owing to the long hours involved, which included coverage at all meals and social events. Mr Al-Hamdi rose to the challenges and gave an excellent service that allowed the College to maintain the pace of teaching to meet its course training objectives, and supported the communication between trainers and students.” - Major- General Michael Charlton-Weedy, CBE Chief Executive Emergency Planning College Cabinet Office

“A Pleasure to Work with”

“I have known Mr. al-Hamdi since 1981 when he began to help me to read and translate medieval Arabic texts. Of all the Arabic speakers I have collaborated with I have found Mr. al-Hamdi the most reliable and the most intelligent. Most recently we have established the text of a ninth century A.D. astrological work which is found in two British Library manuscripts. Mr. al-Hamdi has not only helped me to interpret the text, but has also written out the edition in a very clear and beautiful Arabic hand. His role has been so important that, in the eventual publication of the text, he will be named as joint author. Mr. al-Hamdi has been punctilious in keeping appointments and producing what he has promised. His command of idiomatic English is impressive and he has the mental agility required of a good translator. He is enthusiastic and imaginative. He is keen to keep abreast with the latest computer technology, but he is also talented on the arts side. I have heard him recite English and Arabic poetry off by heart and I believe (though I am no judge of this) that his own compositions in Arabic poetry are good. He is eager to learn more about both Arabic and Western Classical music - especially that for the lute. Above all Mr. al-Hamdi has a very pleasant personality, and a pleasure to work with.” - Professor Charles S. F. Burnett (Lecturer in the history of Islamic influence on Europe in the Middle Ages and early modern period) The Warburg Institute, University of London

“Very Impressed”

“This is to certify that Pr Ahmed AI-Hamdi was invited to the King Fahd School of Translation at University Abd Elmalek Essaadi in Morocco as a guest speaker on Wednesday and Thursday March 4th and 5th, 2009. Pr AI-Hamdi gave a series of lectures that covered both recent theoretical aspects and practical challenges of translation. He also held a meeting with faculty and staff to discuss various possibilities of academic cooperation. The staff and faculty of KFST were very impressed by AI-Hamdi's competence in the field and his level of professionalism.” - Director Taibi Nour, Universite Abdelmalek Essaadi Ecole Superieure Roi Fahd de Traduction

Contact me today

to hear more about my translator services.

Get in Touch